Sumatra Kratom Strains

Sumatra Kratom is known to relax the mind and body, as well as ease away a troubled spirit. 
2 Products

Filters

FAQs

Sumatra is a large Indonesian island that houses a prolific farming community. The island is the largest coffee producer out of all the Indonesian islands. The island’s lush rainforests have fallen victim to deforestation efforts in the region. Still, Kratom farmers are busy planting more of the evergreens on their properties.

Most Sumatra Kratom strains are known to provide feelings of discomfort relief, mental and physical relaxation, and produce a happy well-being.

Other Sumatra benefits may include:

  • Restful sleep
  • Relieve worry and overwhelming thoughts
  • Balance mind and body
  • Increase motivation

Your Kratom serving size can vary between strains.

A good place to start is a 1-2 gram serving size and increasing by ½ gram increments as needed. 

If you’re looking for more information regarding Kratom serving sizes, check out our article “Kratom Usage: How Much Kratom Should I Take?”.

Hands down, the BEST Sumatra Kratom you can buy is…

Believe it or not, Happy Hippo meets all of those expectations (and more)!

If you want the cleanest and highest quality Borneo Kratom products, check out our HUGE selection. We offer Borneo Kratom in both Powder and Capsule forms.

  1. Return Anything That You Don't Like
  2. Experienced Customer Service Who Uses Kratom
  3. Silly Fast Shipping
  • SAME-DAY SHIPPING ON PAID ORDERS SUBMITTED BY: M-F: 3 pm MST (5 pm EST) SAT: 11 am MST (1 pm EST)

4. Small Batch, Alkaloid-Rich Kratom